D Grade Fixture 2015

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION
1 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Tea Tree Gully View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hope Valley Oval Hope Valley View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 West Lakes Shore Oval SMOSH West Lakes View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park North Haven View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 Prince Alfred OC View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Modbury View
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 Harpers Field Golden Grove View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Unley Mercedes Jets View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 Payneham Oval Payneham NU View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 Pertaringa Oval Tea Tree Gully View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Hope Valley View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park SMOSH West Lakes View
13 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 Largs North Reserve North Haven View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:15 Hunter Park Prince Alfred OC View
15 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 Modbury Sports Reserve Modbury View
16 01/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Golden Grove View
17 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 Kingswood Oval Unley Mercedes Jets View
18 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 Hunter Park Payneham NU View